LIVE WEBINAR

Artificial Intelligence in the Contact Center:

What AI Can and Can’t Do in 2024

Tuesday, July 9th @ 10:30 AM PST |12:30 PM CST | 1:30 PM EST

Hear from two leading CEOs in contact center AI about what AI can do in 2024 — and what it hasn’t yet gotten right

Join us for an insightful webinar on July 9th with Balto’s founder and CEO, Marc Bernstein, and SymTrain’s Chief Learning Officer and CEO, Dan McCann, on the state of AI in the contact center in 2024!

We’ll have an honest, thought-provoking conversation about what AI is capable of in its present form — and what it isn’t. AI is learning new skills every day and learning to do work that previously only humans could do. Yet, anyone who’s put AI to the test can tell you that the technology has a long way to go before it’s able to match the reliability, adaptability, and creativity of humans.

These two industry leaders will share their expert perspectives on how AI is revolutionizing customer service, enhancing operational efficiency, and driving innovation in the contact center industry — and where it falls short.

Marc and Dan will go head-to-head and suss out: what is today’s AI really capable of? And you — the audience — will ride shotgun in the chat. Don’t miss the chance to go behind the scenes with two leading CEOs in contact center AI.

RSVP to claim your spot!

Register Now

🗓 Tuesday, July 9th @ 12:30 PM CT

Webinar Speakers

Dan McCann
Chief Learning Officer & CEO @ SymTrain

Marc Bernstein
Founder & CEO @ Balto

Trusted by